Mr.Brij Mohan
Position : Chairman & Independent Director
Other key positions held : Former ED – SIDBI, Director – RGVN Microfinance, Manaveeya Finance, Access Venture
Ms.Vijayalakshmi Das
Position : Director
Other key positions held : CEO-FWWB; Trustee-Indian School of Micro Finance for Women; Director-IMPS, EDI, Viksat, NHFL, Access Assist, Access Venture
Mr.Subraya Shankar Bhat
Position : Managing Director
Other key positions held : Ex. CGM, Canara Bank, Bengaluru.
Ms.Jayshree Vyas
Position : Director
Other key positions held : MD – SEWA Bank; Founding Trustee-Indian School of Microfinance for Women; Director-India Micro Pension Services; Chairperson – FWWB

Prof. Dr.Sidharth Sinha
Position : Nominee Director – IFIG
Other key positions held : Professor-IIM Ahmedabad, Trustee-FWWB, Trustee-Indian Foundation for Inclusive Growth
Ms.Sutapa Banerjee
Position : Nominee Director, Women’s World Bank Capital Partners LP, New York
Mr. Babu Narayanan Nambiar
Position : Nominee Director, IDBI Bank
Mr.Arvind Agarwal
Position : Nominee Director, Capital 4 Development (ICCO Investments, Netherlands)